Blogging · Uncategorized

50 Followers on Musingsite!

Untitled

Yesterday, Β i.e. on Monday the 15th of February,2016, Musingsite crossed 50 followers on WordPress! It fills me with great joy and pride that the blog reached this milestone. Like a batsman in Cricket, I guess a blogger’s first 50 is a moment that he/she cherishes for long. From 9th of September last year when I published my first post on the blog, it took me 160 days to reach my first 50. I hope I’d take less time than that to reach my next 50 πŸ˜€ .

I still remember the first follower. I had put up my first travel and photography post onΒ Kalodungar Hills in Kutch and this gentleman from France, RobinT., gave me my first follow. It was a great feeling, frankly! I would recommend you guys to visit his blog. There are some wonderful photographs and tour descriptions there. And also, I would like to extend heartfelt thanks to each and every one of my followers and readers. It wouldn’t have been possible without even a single one of you. I had never known that a simple blog would get me in touch with so many wonderful people and provide me an opportunity to improve my knowledge of the world (whatever little that I have! πŸ˜‰Β ) through their beautiful blogs. Β I just wish to keep receiving the same love and affection from you guys. And I also look forward to continue reading the awesome contents on your blogs!

Getting here would have been impossible without the constant support of my friend Deepak Mall (sorry he doesn’t blog but you can find him on Facebook!). He has provided me ideas for various posts as well as selflessly proofread most of them. So a big thank you goes to him, although that’d be insufficient too! πŸ™‚

Thanks a lot again to all the readers and followers. This milestone pushes me to get and write better.

Love,

Bloggeray!

15 thoughts on “50 Followers on Musingsite!

Leave a Reply

